The following programs are offered at the Delaware County District Library, 84 E. Winter St. For information, contact delawarelibrary.org or call 740-362-3861.

The following programs are offered at the Delaware County District Library, 84 E. Winter St. For information, contact delawarelibrary.org or call 740-362-3861.

* Chapter Book Club, 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 6, ages 6 to 10. Clementine, by Sara Pennypacker.

* Free Book Friday, 4 p.m., Friday, Feb. 7. Teen program.

* Volunteering Club, 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 11. Ages 8 to 11.

* Forensic Files, 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 13. Teen program.

* Paws for Reading, 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 15. Ages 5 and up. Registration required.

* LEGO Club: Superheroes, 6:30 p.m., Wednesday, Feb. 19. Ages 6 to 12.

* Great Geek-Out: Supernatural, 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 20. Teen program.

* Spy Camp, 7 p.m., Tuesday, Feb. 25. Ages 5 and up.

* Adult Book Discussion, 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Feb. 26. In the Garden of Beasts, by Erik Larson.

* Cook Book Club, 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 27. Martha Stewart's Cakes. Adult program.

Registration is not required for any story time unless noted.

* Family Story Time, up to age 6, 6:30 p.m. Mondays.

* Toddler Time, ages 2-3, 10 a.m. Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

* Preschool Story Time, ages 4-6, 10 a.m. Wednesdays.

* Baby Time, birth to 24 months, 11 a.m. Mondays and Thursdays.