Hilliard Northwest News

Darby selects prom royalty

Enlarge Image Buy This Photo
Hilliard Darby High School will host its 2013 Prom Saturday, April 13, at the Bridgewater Banquet and Conference Center. Members of the prom court are (first row, from left) Jennifer Moore, Cassidy Shultz, Danika McCarty, Karleigh Johnson, Carrie Snider; (second row) E.J. Graf, Lane Hagar, Jarrod Kelso, Mitchell Schuster and Adam Ruiz.