Licking County News

LCAP board welcomes three new members

* Three new members have joined the Licking County Aging Program Board of Directors.

They are Candy Lehman of Newark, an assistant vice president of commercial cash management at Park National Bank; Kendra Minton of Newark, a Panther Country 4-H adviser, a nursery volunteer of the Camp O'Bannon board; and Michael Norman of Zanesville, regional administrator of Interim Healthcare.

New LCAP board officers are Nasie Gallagher, president; Chris Hiner, vice president; Warren Parsons, secretary; and Tim Cooper, treasurer.

Other board members are R. Daniel Bauer, Charles Cooperrider, Marsha Justice, Barbara Jones Pettit, Richard Ramseyer, Timothy Reichert, Stephanie Shonebarger and Holly Slaughter.

The Licking County Aging Program Board of Directors meets at noon on the third Monday of each month.