Tentative reappraisals for 2011 recently were released to property owners in Franklin County. The valuations will be finalized in November, according to the auditor's office. Residents who have questions or want to contest the valuations may attend informal review sessions throughout central Ohio. Sessions run from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. Dates and locations are:

Tentative reappraisals for 2011 recently were released to property owners in Franklin County. The valuations will be finalized in November, according to the auditor's office. Residents who have questions or want to contest the valuations may attend informal review sessions throughout central Ohio. Sessions run from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. Dates and locations are:

Thursday, Sept. 1, American Legion Post No. 144, 3253 S. High St., Columbus.

Wednesday, Sept. 7, Raymond Memorial Reception House, 3860 Trabue Road, Columbus.

Thursday, Sept. 8, New Albany Church of the Resurrection Ministry Center, 6300 E. Dublin-Granville Road, New Albany.

Monday, Sept. 12, Aladdin Shrine Center, 3850 Stelzer Road, Columbus.

Tuesday, Sept. 13, Grove City No. 37 Elks, 2140 Sonora Drive, Grove City.

Wednesday, Sept. 14, Jewish Community Center, 1125 College Ave., Columbus.

Thursday, Sept. 15, Dublin Community Recreation Center, 5600 Post Road, Dublin.

Monday, Sept. 19, Worthington Community Center, 345 E. Wilson Bridge Road, Worthington.

Tuesday, Sept. 20, American Legion No. 532, 1571 Demorest Rd., Columbus.

Wednesday, Sept. 21, Clintonville Women's Club, 3951 N. High St., Columbus.

Thursday, Sept. 22, Makoy Center Emerald Room, 5462 Center St., Hilliard.

Monday, Sept. 26, Reynoldsburg Eagles No. 3261, 1623 Brice Road, Reynoldsburg.

Tuesday, Sept. 27, Grange Audubon Center, 505 W. Whittier St., Columbus.

Wednesday, Sept. 28, Clintonville Women's Club, 3951 N. High St., Columbus.

Thursday, Sept. 29, Raymond Memorial Reception House, 3860 Trabue Road.