Brookhaven High School Class of 1965 will hold a reunion Aug. 27-28. Friday gathering at the Varsity Club; Saturday dinner and dancing at Villa Milano. BHS classes of '64, '66 and '67 also invited. Contact Dennis Shay, (614) 205-2552, or e-mail dennisshay@ameritech.net; or Carla (Whipps) Shadwick, (614) 471-6335, cpshadwick@wideopenwest.com.

Brookhaven High School Class of 1965 will hold a reunion Aug. 27-28. Friday gathering at the Varsity Club; Saturday dinner and dancing at Villa Milano. BHS classes of '64, '66 and '67 also invited. Contact Dennis Shay, (614) 205-2552, or e-mail dennisshay@ameritech.net; or Carla (Whipps) Shadwick, (614) 471-6335, cpshadwick@wideopenwest.com.

Central High School Class of 1960 will hold its 50-year reunion Oct. 8-9. Friday informal gathering is atop the Riffe Center; Saturday night activities at COSI. Contact Cathy Bentley Benedetto at omegacathy@aol.com/(614) 275-0274; or Dick Martin at dickm107@gmail.com/(614)861-9890.

St. Francis DeSales High School Class of 1970 40-year reunion will be held Sept. 3-4 at Little Bear Golf Club in Lewis Center. Casual gathering Friday; golf Saturday morning; dinner that evening. Contact Scott Pharion at spharion@cdeducation.org or Joe Mathews at mathewsjoe@sbcglobal.net.

St. Francis DeSales High School Class of 1985 will hold a reunion Aug. 13-14. A Friday gathering at Gordy's in Westerville and Saturday reunion at the Courtyard by Marriott in west Columbus are planned. Contact Mary Martorano McQuain at mfmcquain@hotmail.com/(614) 374-3327; or Michelle Conkle at m_conkle@bellsouth.net.

St. Francis DeSales High School Class of 1990 reunion is Aug. 14, with a family picnic at Huber Village Park in the afternoon and an adults-only reunion at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Columbus in the evening. Contact Tommy Hampton at thampton@thecrew.com.

St. Francis DeSales High School Class of 2005 reunion will be held Aug. 7 at Frog Bear and Wild Board in the Arena District. Contact Genevieve Ocampo at ocampo.genevieve@gmail.com or join the Facebook page.