Reynoldsburg News

College notes

* Reynoldsburg residents Temitayo Akosile, Taloy Bly, Avery Bounds, Austin Coats, Anthony Hochuli, Kayla Hodnett, Jacquelyn Kirk, Sai Krishna Korada and Bryeauna Taylor were named to the dean's list at Kent State University for the 2013 fall semester. To be named to the list, a student must earn a grade point average of 3.4 or better and have completed 12 or more graded credit hours.

* Deanna Miller and Sherae Satterwhite of Reynoldsburg were named to the Hocking College dean's list for autumn 2013.