State team tournament set

The OHSAA will conduct its first state wrestling team state tournament Saturday, Feb. 9 at Ohio State's St. John Arena.

Three teams are representing central Ohio.

In Division I, No. 8 Pickerington Central opens against No. 1 Lakewood St. Edward and No. 7 Marysville will face No. 2 Massilon Perry.

In Division III, No. 6 Northridge will face No. 3 Amanda-Clearcreek.

There are no central Ohio teams in Division II.

The first round begins at 11 a.m. with the state semifinals at 3:30 p.m. and the state finals at 8 p.m.