Boys Basketball

CDAB releases district tournament brackets

The draw meeting was held Sunday, Feb. 10, for the boys basketball district tournament in Divisions I-IV.

Play begins Saturday, Feb. 23 for all four divisions with district championship games scheduled for Wednesday, March 6 (Division IV), Thursday, March 7 (Division III), Friday, March 8 (Division II) and Saturday, March 9 (Divisions I). All district final games will be played at the Fairgrounds Coliseum.

For complete and printable brackets, click a link to the right.

In Division I, Northland earned the top seed followed by Westerville North, Olentangy Liberty, New Albany, Dublin Scioto, Zanesville, Dublin Coffman and Reynoldsburg.

In Division II, Brookhaven received the top seed followed by Watterson, Granville, Buckeye Valley, Hartley, Columbus South, Eastmoor Academy and Centennial.

In Division III, Bloom-Carroll is seeded first followed by Columbus Academy, North Union and Fredericktown.

In Division IV, Africentric is the top seed followed by Newark Catholic, Fairfield Christian and Danville.