The Ohio Capital Conference released the all-conference team for the 2012-13 season.

The Ohio Capital Conference released the all-conference team for the 2012-13 season.


Player of the Year: Symone Simmons, Westerville North

Coach of the Year: Jim Kloepfer, Westerville North

First Team

Symone Simmons, Westerville North

Anna Buhigas, Dublin Scioto

Emily Krumpe, Hilliard Darby

Meredith Miller, Hilliard Bradley

Andrea Hodge, Westerville Central

Devin Jackson, Westerville North

Second Team

Sarah Auker, Dublin Jerome

Breyonia Hearn, Westerville North

Kayla Pack, Worthington Kilbourne

Chenelle Moore, Westerville South

Feaira Crews, Hilliard Bradley

Kelsey Walker, Westerville North

Special Mention

Madison Watson, Dublin Jerome

Megan Mills, Westerville Central

Katie Kollins, Dublin Scioto

Sydney Palsgrove, Hilliard Darby

Honorable Mention

Gabie Pace, Westerville North

Maria Calvert, Worthington Kilbourne

Amanda Kessler, Dublin Jerome

Alex Mielke, Dublin Scioto

Caitlin Snyder, Hilliard Darby

Emma Stille, Westerville Central

Jada Smoot, Westerville South


Player of the Year: Taylor Agler, Olentangy Orange

Coach of the Year: Mary Ann Grimes, Olentangy Orange

First Team

Taylor Agler, Olentangy Orange

Megan Beidelman, Olentangy

Mya Walker, Olentangy Orange

Brooke Zwayer, Olentangy

Hannah Scipio, New Albany

Kyasia Duling, New Albany

Second Team

Maddy Joseph, Olentangy Orange

Lydia Hyburg, Olentangy

Kristen McMillen, Delaware Hayes

Skylar Fleak, Big Walnut

Lou Nickel, Watkins Memorial

Madi Montgomery, Mount Vernon

Special Mention

Julie Bauer, Delaware Hayes

Cierra Thomas, Franklin Heights

Mechela Cobb, New Albany

Sierra Basista, Mount Vernon

Honorable Mention

Kierstynn Myers, Olentangy Orange

Cheyenne Hartley-Carr, New Albany

Vicki Smith, Watkins Memorial

Kaitlin Dallas, Mount Vernon

Emily Chucta, Big Walnut

Ameerah Attia, Franklin Heights

Katie Heath, Olentangy

Miriam Aburmaieleh, Delaware Hayes


Player of the Year: Lauren Bates, Hilliard Davidson

Coach of the Year: Joy Taylor, Hilliard Davidson

First Team

Lauren Bates, Hilliard Davidson

Jalynn Graham, Central Crossing

Kamerine Taylor, Dublin Coffman

Sade Olatoye, Dublin Coffman

Frannie Frazier, Thomas Worthington

Andi Norman, Upper Arlington

Second Team

Ashley Hurt, Hilliard Davidson

Kennedy Wilke, Olentangy Liberty

Tenisha Dixon, Westland

Brooklyn Wooten, Central Crossing

Quynh Vo, Dublin Coffman

Christina Simpson, Westland

Special Mention

Katy Turner, Marysville

Kristen Levering, Olentangy Liberty

Griffin Tullis, Dublin Coffman

Chiara Paradiso, Upper Arlington

Honorable Mention

Macauley Mikes, Upper Arlington

Michaela Dorsey, Central Crossing

Alexa Fisher, Olentangy Liberty

Hannah Long, Marysville

Bri Ekanem, Hilliard Davidson

Cameron Moreno, Westland

Rylee Axner, Dublin Coffman

Laura Gomez, Thomas Worthington


Player of the Year: Alyssa Rice, Reynoldsburg

Coach of the Year: Jack Purtell, Reynoldsburg

First Team

Alyssa Price, Reynoldsburg

Yamonie Jenkins, Reynoldsburg

Quiera Lampkins, Gahanna

Christy Macioce, Pickerington North

Maggie Mitchell, Newark

ChrishnaButler, Gahanna

Second Team

Destinie Cooper, Reynoldsburg

Kym Royster, Newark

Shiloh Murphy, Reynoldsburg

Katie Miller, Lancaster

Brittany Johnson, Pickerington North

Maddison Blackwell, Gahanna

Special Mention

Brittany Morgan, Groveport

Phylicia Johnson, Pickerington Central

Miranda Frase, Grove City

Allie Luther, Pickerington Central

Honorable Mention

Paige Cashin, Newark

Hayley McKinley, Groveport

Nicole Orr, Reynoldsburg

Zenobia Bess, Gahanna

Aajah Hawkins, Pickerington Central

Emily Thomas, Pickerington North

Kristen Mesler, Grove City

Cassie Hennessy, Lancaster