Whitehall News

Homecoming court

Enlarge Image Buy This Photo
Whitehall-Yearling High School's 2013 homecoming court attendees are (front row, from left) freshmen Braden Barker and Mira Daugherty, sophomores Brandon Copley and Tasia Scott, juniors Lloyer Jones and Seth Garrett, and seniors (second row) Andrea Seberig, Chanse James-McDuffie, (third row) Sarah Dagebo, Josue Tejada, (fourth row) Thida Sang, Cody Koons, (fifth row) Queen Nicole Aros-Perez, King Nick Wright, (sixth row) Rebekah Young and Myles Russell. Aros-Perez and Wright were crowned during the Rams' Sept. 27 game against Bexley. Whitehall-Yearling High School's homecoming dance was Sept. 20.