Whitehall voters Nov. 7 elected City Council members in each of the city’s four wards, with two new faces joining two incumbents among the winners.

With all reporting Nov. 7, incumbent Ward 1 Councilman Chris Rodriguez was re-elected, defeating his opponent, Gerald Dixon, according to the Franklin County Board of Elections.

Rodriguez has been an at-large or Ward 1 councilman since 2001.

Rodriguez received 224 votes (57 percent) to Dixon's 172 votes (43 percent), according to final, unofficial results from the board of elections.

In Ward 2, incumbent Councilman Lee Stahley was unseated by his opponent, Joanna Heck.

Heck received 238 votes (61 percent); Stahley received 150 votes (39 percent), according to the board of elections.

In Ward 3, incumbent Larry Morrison won a second term.

He received 306 votes (62 percent); his challenger, Paul Werther, received 186 votes (38 percent), results showed.

In Ward 4, two opponents vied to succeed incumbent Councilman Van Gregg, who was precluded from seeking re-election because of term limits.

Lori Elmore defeated Leslie LaCorte, a former City Council member.

Elmore garnered 316 votes (57 percent) with LaCorte receiving 239 votes (43 percent), according to unofficial results.

Auditor Dan Miller was uncontested.

At-large members of City Council will be up for election in 2019, as well as other administrative offices in the city, including mayor.