The Ohio Capital Conference has released its all-league girls lacrosse teams for the 2017 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to



Erin Baumann, Thomas Worthington, first team

Isabella Francati, Dublin Jerome, first team

Abby Eymann, Worthington Kilbourne, first team

Isabel Heminger, Dublin Jerome, second team

Tori Banks, Thomas Worthington, second team

Maddy Conklin, Hilliard Bradley, second team


Addison Hamilton, Thomas Worthington, first team

Jenna Roa, Thomas Worthington, first team

Morgan Schutte, Worthington Kilbourne, first team

Hannah Rashidi, Dublin Jerome, first team

Jackie Wolford, Worthington Kilbourne, second team

Riley Godard, Hilliard Bradley, second team

Casey Mignery, Hilliard Bradley, second team

Miranda Large, Hilliard Darby, second team


Kate Edwards, Dublin Jerome, first team

Dejah Roberts, Thomas Worthington, first team

Sarah Garrison, Worthington Kilbourne, first team

Rachel Rinaldi, Thomas Worthington, first team

Reilly Ford, Thomas Worthington, second team

Elizabeth Howard, Dublin Scioto, second team

Reilly St. Myer, Worthington Kilbourne, second team

Michaela Roys, Hilliard Darby, second team


Alli Rhoads, Hilliard Darby, first team

Mackenzie Potts, Dublin Jerome, second team



Mollie McCormack, Olentangy Liberty, first team

Emily Rezbek, New Albany, first team

Elise Harder, Olentangy, first team

Madison Rapier, Olentangy Liberty, second team

Maddie Gardner, Olentangy, second team

Chloe Platte, New Albany, second team


Molly Bursinger, Olentangy Liberty, first team

Gracie Pine, New Albany, first team

Olivia Gamble, Olentangy, first team

Molly Berend, New Albany, first team

Brooke Delara, Olentangy Orange, second team

Grace Buckey, Olentangy Liberty, second team

Zoe Kellerman, New Albany, second team

Dana Stover, Olentangy, second team


Anna Peura, Olentangy Orange, first team

Erin Carson, New Albany, first team

Claire Buckey, Olentangy Liberty, first team

Holly Galvin, Olentangy, first team

Valentina Dilorenzo, New Albany, second team

Addyson Koterba, New Albany, second team

Regan Keane, Olentangy Orange, second team

Erin Potts, Westerville Central, second team


Ellie Corder, Olentangy Liberty, first team

Catherine Ryan, New Albany, second team



Brenna Smith, Upper Arlington, first team

Megan Kozar, Upper Arlington, first team

Anna Schildmeyer, Upper Arlington, first team

Delaney Murray, Dublin Coffman, first team

Maddi Hyer, Pickerington Central, second team

Elyse Gleeson, Dublin Coffman, second team

Kelleigh Huey, Pickerington North, second team

Brooklyn Ballenger, Gahanna Lincoln, second team


Olivia Schildmeyer, Upper Arlington, first team

Lauren Morris, Pickerington Central, first team

Anna Piscopo, Upper Arlington, first team

Lauren Farber, Upper Arlington, second team

Alexa Piekarski, Dublin Coffman, second team

Emily Sloan, Gahanna Lincoln, second team


Sammy Brown, Upper Arlington, first team

Ava Keethler, Upper Arlington, first team

Riley Mcgraw, Dublin Coffman, first team

Dani Rehm, Pickerington Central, first team

Maddie Pelle, Hilliard Davidson, second team

Carmen Haefke, Dublin Coffman, second team

Sarah Pinkerton, Pickerington North, second team

Katherine Belz, Gahanna Lincoln, second team


Cieanna Jones, Pickerington Central, first team

Faith Engle, Marysville, second team