All-state honors for high school hockey were released March 1, and Dublin Jerome coach Pat Murphy was named state Coach of the Year while Olentangy Liberty defenseman Sam Turner was the only central Ohio player to make the first team.

Three Jerome players — goaltender Harrison Graff, defenseman Ryan Jenkins and forward Carter Patchett — were named to the second team and Watterson forward Nick Kuraly made the third team.

Jerome forward Trent Belli, Liberty forward Connor Hisaw and New Albany forward Tyler Riddle all were honorable mention.

Jerome and Liberty will meet in the district final March 3 at OhioHealth Ice Haus, with the winner advancing to a state semifinal March 9 at Nationwide Arena.