The following programs are offered at the Delaware County District Library, 84 E. Winter St. Library hours are 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday and Saturday, and noon to 5 p.m. Sunday. For information, contact delawarelibrary.org or call 740-362-3861.

The following programs are offered at the Delaware County District Library, 84 E. Winter St. Library hours are 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday through Thursday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday and Saturday, and noon to 5 p.m. Sunday. For information, contact delawarelibrary.org or call 740-362-3861.

Storytimes resume Jan. 4.

All locations will close at 5 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 31, and remain closed through Friday, Jan. 1. Regular hours resume Saturday, Jan. 2.

* Afternoon Book Discussion, 1 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 5. The Paying Guests, by Sarah Waters. Adult program.

* PAWS for Reading, 10:30 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 9. Ages 5 and up.

* Books and Brews, 7 p.m., Monday, Jan. 11. Breakfast at Tiffany's, by Truman Capote. Meets at Barley Hopsters. Adult program.

* LEGO Club: Robots, 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 12. Ages 6 to 11.

* Kids Cookbook Club, 6:30 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 13. New Junior Cookbook. Ages 6 to 10.

* Kids Yoga, 6:30 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 19. Ages 5 to 10.

* Read a Dog's Mind, 7 p.m., Thursday, Jan. 21. Teen program.

* Great Geek-Out: Star Wars: The Force Awakens, 7 p.m., Tuesday, Jan. 26. Teen program.

* Evening Book Discussion, 7 p.m., Wednesday, Jan. 27. The House at Riverton, by Kate Morton. Adult program.

* Cookbook Club, 7 p.m., Thursday, Jan. 28. Milk Bar Life, by Christina Tosi. Adult program.

Registration is not required for any story time unless noted.

* Family Time, up to age 6, 6:30 p.m. Mondays.

* Toddler Time, ages 2-3, 10 a.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays.

* Toddler and Preschool Dance Party, ages 2-6, 10 a.m. Fridays

* Preschool Time, ages 4-6, 10 a.m. Wednesdays and 11 a.m. Thursdays

* Baby Time, birth to 24 months, 11 a.m. Monday.

* Reading Buddies, 4 p.m., Mondays and 5 p.m. Wednesdays.