The Ohio Capital Conference has released its all-league baseball teams for the 2016 season.

The Ohio Capital Conference has released its all-league baseball teams for the 2016 season.

Editor's note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Nate Monastra, Olentangy (Player of the Year)

Colin Shepherd, Olentangy Orange

Nick Moser, Big Walnut

Brandon DeHass, New Albany

Tyler Brown, Olentangy Orange

Collin Hoffmann, Olentangy

Tommy Fleser, Big Walnut

Nate Kriss, New Albany

Bryant Shellenbarger, Mount Vernon

Dominic Frengel, Worthington Kilbourne

Coach of the Year: Ryan Lucas, Olentangy

Second Team

Jason Schutte, Olentangy Orange

Mason Davis, Delaware Hayes

Christian McFarland, Olentangy

Noah Sprowls, Big Walnut

Owen Carpenter, Mount Vernon

Collin Mathews, Olentangy

Ryan McDaniel, Worthington Kilbourne

Drew George, Worthington Kilbourne

Zach Stiteler, Olentangy Orange

Spencer Berg, New Albany

Parker Imertreijs, Big Walnut

Caden Kaiser, Olentangy

Special Mention

Zach Bowden, New Albany

Henry von Hollen, Big Walnut

Nik Strine, Olentangy Orange

Josh Moeller, Olentangy

Honorable Mention

Roberto Carselle, Olentangy

Logan Moss, Olentangy Orange

Casey Horch, New Albany

Brayden Carter, Worthington Kilbourne

Jakob Evans, Big Walnut

Tim Zeller, Mount Vernon

Tyler Brown, Delaware Hayes

Anthony Kaylor, Franklin Heights


First Team

Gavin Lyon, Westerville Central (Player of the Year)

Noah West, Westerville Central

Jack Rasmussen, Hilliard Bradley

Cory Brooks, Hilliard Darby

Justin Fugitt, Hilliard Darby

Luke Miller, Hilliard Darby

Sam Wilson, Dublin Jerome

Brent Todys, Westerville North

Nick Tiell, Canal Winchester

Ryan Glauner, Canal Winchester

Andrew Magno, Dublin Scioto

Coach of the Year: Chris Fugitt, Hilliard Darby

Second Team

Connor Oates, Westerville South

Weston Talentino, Dublin Scioto

Daniel Kreuzer, Westerville Central

Nate Skelskey, Hilliard Darby

Greg Brown, Hilliard Darby

Connor Davis, Hilliard Bradley

Justin Longbrake, Dublin Jerome

Zach Hazlett, Dublin Jerome

Jaelen Gill, Westerville South

Sam Purdon, Canal Winchester

Jake Carpenter, Dublin Scioto

Special Mention

Connor Barry, Westerville Central

Stephen Nikolaus, Hilliard Bradley

Josh Stover, Westerville North

Colin Sotlar, Canal Winchester

Jack Suich, Dublin Scioto

Honorable Mention

Collin Hannan, Dublin Jerome

Michael Weisenberger, Weserville South

Gavin Perkins, Westerville North

Alex Reed, Canal Winchester

Matt Magno, Dublin Scioto

Evan Ingram, Westerville Central

Topher Schultz, Hilliard Darby

Cameron Duke, Hilliard Bradley


First Team

Chase Gresock, Olentangy Liberty (co-Player of the Year)

Spencer Yankle, Olentangy Liberty

Mitch Milhiem, Olentangy Liberty

Spencer Kiehl, Thomas Worthington

Caleb Struewing, Thomas Worthington

Casey Gould, Marysville

Noah Wiseman, Marysville

Brandon Horsley, Upper Arlington

Matt Phipps, Dublin Coffman (co-Player of the Year)

Trent Castle, Thomas Worthington

Nick Summers, Hilliard Davidson

Coach of the Year: Ty Brenning, Olentangy Liberty

Second Team

Mason Groves, Olentangy Liberty

Jordan Seich, Olentangy Liberty

Jaret Gerber, Thomas Worthington

Andy Caddas, Thomas Worthington

Mitchell Kelley, Marysville

Nick Finelli, Upper Arlington

Adam Newlon, Upper Arlington

Dominick Drouhard, Dublin Coffman

Cal Haefke, Dublin Coffman

Jacob Lacher, Hilliard Davidson

Jordan Pilkington, Central Crossing

Special Mention

Mitchell Okuley, Olentangy Liberty

Jacob Wright, Marysville

Daniel Downs, Hilliard Davidson

Zach Mon, Westland

Honorable Mention

Connor Stewart, Olentangy Liberty

Anthony Falks, Thomas Worthington

Mike Ross, Marysville

Andrew Mulhall, Upper Arlington

Alex Dennis, Dublin Coffman

Ben Wright, Hilliard Davidson

Bernee Sanchez, Central Crossing

Kacey Browning, Westland


First Team

Cael Baker, Gahanna Lincoln (Player of the Year)

Jackson Wolf, Gahanna Lincoln

Carl Turner, Gahanna Lincoln

Nick Erwin, Grove City

A.J. Peter, Grove City

Koebe Rush, Pickerington North

Connor Ayres, Pickerington North

Matt Walters, Pickerington Central

Brandon Henson, Pickerington Central

Trevor Monk, Lancaster

Connor Richardson, Reynoldsburg

Coach of the Year: Mike Shade, Gahanna Lincoln

Second Team

Zach McDougle, Gahanna Lincoln

Camaron Cheeseman, Gahanna Lincoln

Hayden Cartt, Grove City

Dan Rutan, Grove City

Justin Grubb, Pickerington North

Ashton Salyers, Pickerington Central

Harrison Gilmore, Lancaster

Shayne Lyons, Reynoldsburg

Ryan Metcalf, Newark

Connor Coffey, Groveport Madison

Special Mention

Tom Eidens, Gahanna Lincoln

Blake Griffith, Grove City

Nick Whetnall, Pickerington North

Trenton Gillison, Pickerington Central

Noah Dryden, Lancaster

Honorable Mention

Jared White, Gahanna Lincoln

Jared Warner, Grove City

Cole Losoncy, Pickerington North

Vaughn Wiggins, Pickerington Central

Chris Meszaros, Lancaster

Zach Greenawald, Reynoldsburg

Josh Gant, Newark

Steven Sudduth, Groveport Madison