The Ohio Capital Conference has released its all-league softball teams for the 2016 season.

The Ohio Capital Conference has released its all-league softball teams for the 2016 season.

Editor's note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Madison Huck, Delaware Hayes (Player of the Year)

Sierra Parkinson, New Albany

Amaia Daniel, Delaware Hayes

Ashley Post, Olentangy

Karalyn Rhodeback, Mount Vernon

Sydney Warinner, New Albany

Madison Drabick, Mount Vernon

Kate Petty, Big Walnut

Nina Sensibaugh, Olentangy Orange

Anna Ozias, Franklin Heights

Caylin Morstadt, Delaware Hayes

Coach of the Year: Mark Thomas, Delaware Hayes

Second Team

MacKenzie Stonebraker, Delaware Hayes

Hope Straight, Mount Vernon

Macee Marcum, Mount Vernon

Kylie Wickiser, New Albany

Taryn Hammond, Big Walnut

Kasey Trout, Worthington Kilbourne

Kaily Schuette, Delaware Hayes

Kristin Bartel, Olentangy

Lexi Mattix, Delaware Hayes

Alayna Kaschak, Olentangy Orange

Special Mention

Kristin Heery, Franklin Heights

Julianne Kalec, New Albany

Alex Friesen, Worthington Kilbourne

Jess Coletta, Big Walnut

Erin Lawhorn, Mount Vernon

Maicy Kirk, Olentangy Orange

Kirsten Tibbitts, New Albany

Sydney Hall, Olentangy

Honorable Mention

Mallory Stonebraker, Delaware Hayes

Megan Pentz, Mount Vernon

Alexis Reed, New Albany

Meredith Thomas, Big Walnut

Sophie Low, Olentangy

Alyssa Laisure, Olentangy Orange

Paige Hardison, Worthington Kilbourne

Keiara Washington, Franklin Heights


First Team

Megan McMenemy, Westerville Central (Player of the Year)

Lexi Hilling, Hilliard Bradley

Sammy Kilbane, Westerville North

Tegan Cortelletti, Hilliard Darby

Kambra Crist, Westerville South

Sydney Stepp, Westerville Central

Jaiden Bryant, Hilliard Bradley

Avrey Schumacher, Westerville Central

Bailee Faulkner, Canal Winchester

Delaney Stephens, Westerville North

Coach of the Year: Brian Wamsley, Westerville Central

Second Team

Lauren Renner, Hilliard Bradley

Leah Stamos, Westerville North

Madison Boyer, Westerville South

Jordan Pallay, Hilliard Bradley

Edan Jones, Dublin Scioto

Hannah Richardson, Westerville Central

Nicole Peak, Westerville Central

Ellyn Briggs, Westerville Central

Breanna Oldaker, Hillard Darby

MacKenzie Hamilton, Canal Winchester

Special Mention

Mara Wende, Hilliard Darby

Cerynn Siemer, Hilliard Darby

Jen Nashalsky, Hilliard Bradley

Kylah Swanson, Westerville South

Megan Crager, Westerville North

Alyssa Jauregui, Dublin Scioto

Maggie Conroy, Dublin Jerome

Anna Traini, Westerville Central

Honorable Mention

Anna Bonitatibus, Westerville Central

Heather Holly, Hilliard Bradley

Kirsten Georges, Westerville North

Callie Caswell, Canal Winchester

Jessica Cox, Hilliard Darby

Cara Stamets, Dublin Scioto

Ashley Hammett, Dublin Jerome

Rachel Broyles, Westerville South


First Team

Katelynn Russell, Marysville (Player of the Year)

Cassidy Rowe, Hilliard Davidson

Erica Buchanan, Hilliard Davidson

Cassady Coukart, Central Crossing

Ally Gruen, Central Crossing

Madi Shelley, Marysville

Sarah Boue, Thomas Worthington

Kaylin Lee, Olentangy Liberty

Sara Viernes, Upper Arlington

Kara Day, Dublin Coffman

Coach of the Year: Katie Speakman, Hilliard Davidson

Second Team

Jennifer Patterson, Marysville

Emily Gant, Central Crossing

Abby Dickey, Hilliad Davidson

Gigi Danes, Upper Arlington

Jamie Zinsmeister, Thomas Worthington

Aubrey Rolon, Hilliard Davidson

Sam Isaly, Dublin Coffman

Elise Freeland, Marysville

Haley Goodburn, Hilliard Davidson

Kennedy Kashmiry, Olentangy Liberty

Special Mention

Kaylee Barber, Westland

Emily Spohn, Westland

Taylor Pritchett, Upper Arlington

Molly Schweitzer, Upper Arlington

Elizabeth Fraas, Dublin Coffman

Hailey Christian, Marysville

Lillee LaRosa, Olentangy Liberty

Hannah Scott, Central Crossing

Honorable Mention

Noelle Salyer, Westland

Jen Pietrusik, Dublin Coffman

Morgan Coleman, Hilliard Davidson

Sarah Gibson, Upper Arlington

Arica Flaugher, Olentangy Liberty

Karolyne Jordan, Central Crossing

Hannah McNeiley, Thomas Worthington

Jenna Bresnahan, Marysville


First Team

Jessie Rock, Groveport Madison (Player of the Year)

Andi Farrah, Pickerington Central

Kallie Boren, Pickerington Central

Aly Harrell, Gahanna Lincoln

Cami Shumaker, Lancaster

Addie Kittel, Gahanna Lincoln

Shelby Baker, Pickerington North

Sara Gockenbach, Groveport Madison

Molly Troutman, Gahanna Lincoln

Emily Paul, Newark

Coach of the Year: Jim Campolo, Gahanna Lincoln

Second Team

Abbi Ebbrecht, Pickerington North

Kaitlyn Miller, Pickerington Central

Emma Spinney, Gahanna Lincoln

Ashtyn Saunders, Lancaster

Sam Galiffo, Grove City

Justice Ogg, Lancaster

Mackenzie Soma, Gahanna Lincoln

Lanie White, Groveport Madison

Brooke Lambert, Lancaster

Bethany Redman, Pickerington Central

Special Mention

Maddi Mushill, Pickerington North

Haylie Angelo, Pickerington Central

Alexis McDaniel, Gahanna Lincoln

Lexi Matheney, Lancaster

Stacy Trenholm, Lancaster

Ayden Felix, Newark

Rachel Jensen, Pickerington North

Shyla Shirkey, Groveport Madison

Honorable Mention

Lauren Griffith, Grove City

Megan McMullen, Pickerington North

Katie Pound, Newark

Jodi Kern, Groveport Madison

Faith Bogard, Gahanna Lincoln

Kristin Bales, Pickerington Central

Annie O'Dell, Lancaster

Mackenzie Huey, Reynoldsburg