Three incumbent Dublin Board of Education members are running unopposed for re-election in the Nov. 7 general election.

Board President Lynn May was first elected in 2005, and has lived in the school district for 26 years.

She is a practice administrator with Shamrock Family Eye Care.

Rick Weininger was elected in 2013 and has lived in the district for 20 years. He's retired.

Stu Harris was first elected in 2005 and has lived in the district for 25 years. He is an attorney with Nationwide Insurance.

The terms of board Vice President Scott Melody and board member Chris Valentine expire Dec. 31, 2019.