The Central Catholic League has released its all-league basketball teams for the 2016-17 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Nick Muszynski, St. Charles

Caden Sanchez, DeSales

Braden Budd, St. Charles

Tavon Brown, St. Charles

Brady Thomas, Ready

Grant Smith, Hartley

Second Team

Luke Hippler, DeSales

Morgan Safford, Hartley

Dominick Volini, Ready

Nick Janning, Watterson

George Javitch, St. Charles

Garrett Tipton, Hartley


First Team

Dani Hall, Ready

Emma Burns, DeSales

Lauren Sawyer, Watterson

Giavanna Paradiso, Watterson

Kennedy Taylor, Hartley

Hailey Jordan, Hartley

Second Team

Dani Lancia, Ready

Bella Shivley, DeSales

Lainey Billings, Watterson

Gabby Garrett, Watterson

Chiamaka Nwokolo, Hartley

Amaiah Jones, Hartley