The Central Catholic League recently released its boys and girls basketball awards for the 2017-18 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Garrett Tipton, Hartley

Payton Collins, Hartley

Zach Sawyer, Watterson

Brady Thomas, Ready

Chanc Dawson, Ready

Kayin Derden, DeSales

Second Team

Morgan Safford, Hartley

Jimmy Patton, Watterson

Rowland Rowe, St. Charles

Anthony Sciarroni, DeSales

Cade Canter, Ready

Court Marbaugh, Watterson


First Team

Dani Hall, Ready

Lainey Billing, Watterson

Paige Woodford, Watterson

Kennedy Taylor, Hartley

Chia Nwokolo, Hartley

Emma Burns, DeSales

Second Team

Gabby Elliot, DeSales

Israel Strickland, Hartley

Grace Jenkins, Watterson

Derricka Bramwell, Ready

Erin Burns, DeSales

Amaiah Jones, Hartley

Imani Babatunde, Columbus School for Girls