The Ohio Capital Conference recently released its girls soccer honors for the 2018 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Kylee Beinecke, Olentangy

Riley Cartwright, Olentangy Liberty

Hanna Cripe, Westerville North

Deja Edwards, Westerville South

Lyndsey Kijowski, Olentangy Liberty

Sophia Leonetti, Olentangy Orange

Mikayla Martin, Westerville North

Kayla Primm, Olentangy (Player of the Year)

Grace Poorbaugh, Olentangy Orange

Raj Robinson, Olentangy

Malia White, Westerville Central

Second Team

Sydney Richards, Olentangy

Carly Ross, Olentangy

Katie Scott, Olentangy

Priya Hudson, Olentangy

Aurelia Johnson, Olentangy Orange

Grace Weidenhamer, Olentangy Orange

Shazia Waggoner, Olentangy Orange

Laura Bichsel, Olentangy Liberty

Gia Gaetano, Olentangy Liberty

Trinity Hassey, Westerville North

Payton McCarthy, Westerville Central

Jenna Villacres, Westerville South

Special Mention

Maddie Garner, Olentangy

Elizabeth Woo, Olentangy Orange

Addi Moeller, Olentangy Liberty

Makayla Parry, Westerville North

Maria Givens, Westerville Central

Christina Himes, Westerville South

Honorable Mention

Bailey Hall, Olentangy

Keeley Galloway, Olentangy Orange

Emma Lindsey, Olentangy Liberty

Abigail Markley, Westerville North

Kate Schimmel, Westerville Central

Allison Ricker, Westerville South

Coach of the Year: Earl Devanny, Olentangy


First Team

Morgan Bodker, Big Walnut

Molly Clark, Franklin Heights

Lydia Cornelius, New Albany (Player of the Year)

Katie Dagois, Newark

Brooklyn Harris, New Albany

Dulcie Heyes, New Albany

Lyla Khanthacack, Groveport Madison

Morgan Reeb, Canal Winchester

Avery Schone, Big Walnut

Morgan Somers, Newark

McKenna Sullivan, Canal Winchester

Second Team

Grace Bodker, Big Walnut

Kelis Brown, New Albany

Rylee Bussen, Big Walnut

Sydney Byrd, Canal Winchester

Erin Carson, New Albany

Madison Cofer, New Albany

Lindsey Davis, Canal Winchester

Kylie McCurdy, Franklin Heights

Flair Sands, Newark

Alexis Schone, Big Walnut

Emilie Sithixay, Groveport Madison

Special Mention

Alissa Blackstone, Groveport Madison

Alle English, Big Walnut

Cecillia Silva, Franklin Heights

Keely Snode, Canal Winchester

Caitlyn Swango, Newark

Scarlett Tischer, New Albany

Honorable Mention

Abby Boldt, Franklin Heights

Shelby Dematteo, Groveport Madison

Anaya Edwards, Canal Winchester

Adalee Gartner, Big Walnut

Stella Roche, Newark

Morgan Wiest, New Albany

Coach of the Year: Jared Dombrowski, New Albany


First Team

Brooke Ackley, Thomas Worthington

Abby English, Worthington Kilbourne

McKinley Hoffman, Olentangy Berlin

Avery Jantonio, Hilliard Bradley

Bri Jordan, Dublin Scioto

Julianna Lundy, Hilliard Bradley

Riley Mullady, Dublin Jerome

Mackenzie Peeke, Thomas Worthington

Sam Poptic, Dublin Jerome

Bri Rogers, Dublin Scioto

Emma Sears, Dublin Jerome (Player of the Year)

Naomi Walters, Hilliard Darby

Abby Weller, Delaware Hayes

Second Team

Ella Bally, Worthington Kilbourne

Bailee Bowers, Dublin Jerome

Andrea Decker, Hilliard Bradley

Macy Ennecking, Hilliard Bradley

Hannah Halstead, Delaware Hayes

Emily Keck, Hilliard Bradley

Sophie Magilligan, Dublin Jerome

Annie McClure, Thomas Worthington

Bronwen Sears, Dublin Jerome

Maddy Sever, Thomas Worthington

Sabrina Veliev, Dublin Scioto

Allie Vogel, Dublin Scioto

Sydney Walker, Olentangy Berlin

Cassidy Webber, Hilliard Darby

Special Mention

Haley Cera, Olentangy Berlin

Sasha Estice, Worthington Kilbourne

McKenzy Kuhn, Hilliard Bradley

Maddy Leone, Hilliard Darby

Mackenzie Malone, Dublin Jerome

Jazmine Rogers, Thomas Worthington

Maddie Salvator, Dublin Scioto

Payje Wilson, Delaware Hayes

Honorable Mention

Rachael Borden, Delaware Hayes

Morgan Bowers, Hilliard Bradley

Natalie Coontz, Dublin Jerome

Olivia Neidhardt, Olentangy Berlin

Courtney Ream, Worthington Kilbourne

Delaney Steele, Thomas Worthington

Tiffany Trinh, Dublin Scioto

Allison Williams, Hilliard Darby

Co-Coaches of the Year: Kelly Brothers, Dublin Jerome; Tara Zimmer, Olentangy Berlin 


First Team

Shelbey Barnhill, Westland

Emma Barthel, Dublin Coffman

Sydney Brown, Hilliard Davidson

Kinsey Crabtree, Dublin Coffman

Kindall Duke, Marysville

Hallie Fryman, Central Crossing

Abby Reisz, Upper Arlington

Jenna Rioch, Marysville

Lara Schober, Dublin Coffman

Carolyn Stehle, Upper Arlington

Sonia Vargas, Hilliard Davidson (co-Player of the Year)

Second Team

Emma Armstrong, Marysville

Ashleigh Burris, Dublin Coffman

Bella Garner, Westland

Brittany Hanson, Central Crossing (co-Player of the Year)

Audrey Kaufman, Hilliard Davidson

Sydney Lape, Upper Arlington

Ellie Redman, Dublin Coffman

Ellena Schildmeyer, Upper Arlington

Lauren White, Hilliard Davidson

Alivia Wile, Hilliard Davidson

Catherine Zugaro, Dublin Coffman

Special Mention

Addie Vaccari, Dublin Coffman

Sydney Thompson, Hilliard Davidson

Maddi Shumway, Marysville

Camryn Callaghan, Upper Arlington

Madison Ross, Central Crossing

Litzy Lopez, Westland

Honorable Mention

Ally Beckman, Dublin Coffman

Ellie Brorein, Hilliard Davidson

Karleigh Sutter, Marysville

Julia Coma, Upper Arlington

Kennedy Edwards, Central Crossing

Aleysha Martinez, Westland

Coach of the Year: Costa Kalorides, Dublin Coffman


First Team

Abby Augustyniak, Pickerington Central

Ryanne Buck, Reynoldsburg

Camryn Dees, Pickerington North

Alicia Donley, Pickerington North (Player of the Year)

Isabella Galecki, Lancaster

Sofia Galiffo, Grove City

Avery Hart, Pickerington North

Taylor Molli, Gahanna Lincoln

Natalie Querry, Grove City

Lindsay Schmitt, Pickerington Central

Katie Stafford, Gahanna Lincoln

Alexei Whittaker, Gahanna Lincoln

Second Team

Anjuli Anderson, Grove City

Emily Beach, Gahanna Lincoln

Tori Haggit, Pickerington North

Danica Hanschu, Pickerington Central

Josselyn Jewell, Lancaster

Thalia Johnson, Gahanna Lincoln

Grace Kenyon, Pickerington North

Peyton Marquez, Gahanna

Haley Moore, Pickerington North

Lexi Smith, Pickerington Central

Mary-Kate Watkins, Reynoldsburg

Special Mention

Kennedy Fulks, Grove City

Anna Hartig, Lancaster

Alexis Langwasser, Reynoldsburg

Aleece Lukacsko, Pickerington North

Kassidy Stanley, Pickerington Central

Natalie Stewart, Gahanna Lincoln

Honorable Mention

Abbie Cohen, Lancaster

Isabelle Fuentes, Reynoldsburg

Makenna Greer, Pickerington North

Kendall Jameson, Grove City

Kynsie Jonke, Gahanna Lincoln

Tatum McElwain, Pickerington Central

Coach of the Year: Bob McGee, Gahanna Lincoln