The Central Catholic League recently released its football honors for the 2018 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to

First Team

Joey Velazquez, DeSales

Anthony Sciarroni, DeSales

Owen Faulkner, DeSales

Cole Potts, DeSales

Quintell Quinn, DeSales

Philip Cole, Hartley

Payton Collins, Hartley

Miles Fleming, Hartley

Jalan January, Hartley

Mason Sawyer, Hartley

Angelo Evans, Hartley

Kiron Anderson, Hartley

Jack Foley, Ready

Cade Canter, Ready

Sam Hardenbergh, Ready

Jaishan Norris, Ready

Austin Aiello, Ready

Taylor Bryant, St. Charles

Roland Rowe, St. Charles

Connor Carretta, St. Charles

Grant Horvath, Watterson

Grant Holsinger, Watterson

Drew Davis, Watterson

Antonio Auddino, Watterson

Tommy Bair, Watterson

Tyler Young, Watterson

Second Team

Carter Hilleary, DeSales

Rodas Johnson, DeSales

Robert Robinson, DeSales

Bo Hobgood, DeSales

Chris Karras, DeSales

Jordan Kirkbride, Hartley

Ryan Heuser, Hartley

Walter Carreker, Hartley

George Dunor, Hartley

Daniel Tooson, Hartley

Cade Dent, Ready

Donovan Sanders, Ready

Thomas Stiltner, Ready

Josh Baum, Ready

Nik Kamer, Ready

Aidan Brennen, St. Charles

Marvin Moore, St. Charles

Pete Griffith, St. Charles

Jake Moore, St. Charles

Sam Oliver, Watterson

Max Balyeat, Watterson

Dominic Dean, Watterson

Jake Hoying, Watterson

Andrew Bettendorf, Watterson