The Central Catholic League recently released its boys and girls basketball honors for the 2018-19 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Morgan Safford, Hartley

Kayin Derden, DeSales

Anthony Sciarroni, DeSales

Darius Parham, Ready

Jared Frey, St. Charles

Zach Sawyer, Watterson

Second Team

Victor Searls, St. Charles

Jimmy Patton, Watterson

Desmond Watson, DeSales

Kobe Righter, DeSales

Steve Garrett, Watterson

Jaishon Norris, Ready


First Team

Paige Woodford, Watterson

Grace Jenkins, Watterson

Chiamaka Nwokolo, Hartley

Kami Kortokrax, Hartley

Derricka Bramwell, Ready

Gabby Elliott, DeSales

Second Team

Elizabeth Rabold, Watterson

Dani Grim, Watterson

Izzy Strickland, Hartley

Milayna Williams, Hartley

Ariyhana Marshall, Ready

Eva Nicolosi, Columbus School for Girls