The Ohio Capital Conference recently released its girls lacrosse honors for the 2019 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to 


First Team

Molly Bursinger, Olentangy Liberty

Maddie Garner, Olentangy

Chloe Platte, New Albany

Emily Rezabek, New Albany (Player of the Year)

Sydney Semel, Olentangy

Liz Beckner, New Albany

Katie Berberick, Olentangy

Erin Carson, New Albany

Evie Bull, Olentangy

Kara Bradley, Olentangy Liberty

Sydney Miller, Olentangy Liberty

Julia Brisk, New Albany

Second Team

Alyssa Kneedler, New Albany

Kenzie Sklar, Olentangy

Cassady Becker, Big Walnut

Blythe Ferguson, New Albany

Paige Haughn, Olentangy Liberty

Allie Mitchell, Olentangy Liberty

Katie Kauchek, New Albany

Valentina DiLorenzo, New Albany

Grace Cory, Olentangy

Addyson Koterba, New Albany

Kate Smith, Westerville North

Gillian O’Rourke, Olentangy Liberty

Honorable Mention

Peyton Deverso, Big Walnut

Emma Shear, Olentangy Liberty

Taylor Houston, Olentangy Orange

Karlie Severance, Olentangy

Courtney Hornyak, Westerville North

Kaitlyn McBride, Westerville South


First Team

Sydney Stone, Dublin Jerome

Tori Banks, Thomas Worthington

Gabby Rothermund, Dublin Jerome

Izzy Francati, Dublin Jerome

Mollie Estepp, Thomas Worthington (Player of the Year)

Jackie Wolford, Worthington Kilbourne

Lilli Hadden, Worthington Kilbourne

Katelyn Root, Dublin Jerome

Karleigh Roth, Dublin Scioto

Isabella Avila, Thomas Worthington

Kate Edwards, Dublin Jerome

Mackenzie Potts, Dublin Jerome

Second Team

Rachel Rinaldi, Thomas Worthington

Ashleigh Roth, Dublin Scioto

Claire Schutte, Worthington Kilbourne

Avery Schwab, Dublin Scioto

Megan Rosenfeld, Worthington Kilbourne

Isabelle Seikel, Dublin Jerome

Andi Henry, Olentangy Berlin

Reilly St. Myer, Worthington Kilbourne

Mary Grace Zamary, Dublin Jerome

Caroline Turner, Hilliard Darby

Courtney Suchan, Olentangy Berlin

Gabrielle Weckerly, Delaware Hayes

Honorable Mention

Emmy Peele, Dublin Jerome

Jessie Hartman, Dublin Scioto

Jordan Hires, Hilliard Bradley

Carli Rigel, Hilliard Darby

Izzy Conrad, Olentangy Berlin

Rielly Ford, Thomas Worthington

Ella Bally, Worthington Kilbourne


First Team

Ellena Schildmeyer, Upper Arlington (Player of the Year)

Alexa Piekarski, Dublin Coffman

Grace Osborn, Pickerington Central

Sophie Ballou, Upper Arlington

Delaney Murray, Dublin Coffman

Julia Foresi, Gahanna Lincoln

Maddie Morrell, Pickerington Central

Carmen Haefke, Dublin Coffman

Julia Corna, Upper Arlington

Nora Van Vleet, Hilliard Davidson

Nina Akins, Upper Arlington

Taylor Monturo, Hilliard Davidson

Second Team

Sophie Zimmerman, Pickerington North

Annie Hargraves, Upper Arlington

Clara Gallapoo, Upper Arlington

Riley Kuehn, Upper Arlington

Dylan Smith, Pickerington Central

Gabby Hill, Marysville

Renae Tonon, Dubin Coffman

Tatum McElwain, Pickerington Central

Joey Fowler, Upper Arlington

Sarah Pinkerton, Pickerington North

Julie Bray, Gahanna Lincoln

Erin Boder, Pickerington North

Honorable Mention

Brooke Gates, Gahanna Lincoln

Lindy Brobeck, Pickerington Central

Paige Wilson, Pickerington North

Camryn Callaghan, Upper Arlington