The Central Catholic League recently released its girls soccer honors for the 2019 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to

First Team

Isabella Ginocchi, Watterson

Gabriella Rotolo, Watterson

Rachel Weaver, Watterson

Megan Eberts, Watterson

Gabby Mahaffey, DeSales

Sophia Hipolite, DeSales

Abby Phelps, DeSales

Helena Donaghy, Hartley

Caroline Leatherman, Hartley

Olivia Ralston, Hartley

Ava Hurd, Ready

Caroline Buendia, Ready

Lindsay Bair, Ready

Second Team

Maddy Bellisari, Watterson

Brooklyn Scythes, Watterson

Annie McGraw, Watterson

Lily Jones, DeSales

Elena McSweeney, DeSales

Stephanie Karras, DeSales

Kylie Hast, DeSales

Karli Barringer, Hartley

Emily Knox, Hartley

Kaelyn Walther, Hartley

Abigail Grundei, Ready

Alyssa Sanders, Ready

Lauren Schlosser, Ready