The Central Catholic League recently released its girls volleyball honors for the 2019 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to

First Team

Bella D’Amico, DeSales

Emma Brown, DeSales

Maryanne Boyle, DeSales

Colleen Sweeney, Hartley

Ella Brandewie, Hartley

Olyvia Kennedy, Watterson

Sydney Taylor, Watterson

Second Team

Bridget Javitch, DeSales

Saje Washington, DeSales

Lauren Johnson, Hartley

Sophia Mangold, Watterson

Abby Stratford, Watterson

Gina Grden, Watterson

Bella Illig, Ready