The Mid-State League recently released its girls volleyball honors for the 2019 season.

Below are the honorees for the MSL-Ohio and MSL-Cardinal divisions.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to


First Team

Giulia Viglietta, Bexley

Grace Satterwhite, Bexley

Teresa King, Buckeye Valley

Lily Plaugher, Columbus Academy

Hannah Yochem, Grandview Heights

Jenna Kray, Worthington Christian (Player of the Year)

Liv Fenstermaker, Worthington Christian

Second Team

Kate Huefner, Bexley

Madison Lampke, Bexley

Avery Ridder, Buckeye Valley

Mabry Nichols, Columbus Academy

Taylor Sanzo, Grandview Heights

Kaila Daughtery, Whitehall-Yearling

Maddie Patrick, Worthington Christian

Honorable Mention

Anna Appling, Bexley

Gabbie Kuebler, Buckeye Valley

Sophia Freytag, Columbus Academy

Noelle Boltz, Columbus Academy

Janey Coplan, Grandview Heights

Mya Fuller, Whitehall

Libby Dalton, Worthington Christian


First Team

Kaitlyn Frederick, Berne Union

Natalie Holter, Berne Union

Carly Caldwell, Zanesville Rosecrans

Olivia Koehler, Fairfield Chrisitian

Haylee Cordle, Fisher Catholic

Whitney Funk, Fisher Catholic

Kennedi Brooke Ramey, Millersport (Player of the Year)

Second Team

Bella Kline, Berne Union

Lily McLaughlin, Zanesville Rosecrans

Morgan Ament, Fairfield Christian

Amy Carpenter, Fairfield Christian

Kate Gavin, Fisher Catholic

Ashley Stoll, Grove City Christian

Kenedi Grace Hardy, Millersport

Honorable Mention

Mya Staten, Berne Union

Sam Rush, Zanesville Rosecrans

Lauren Nolens, Fairfield Christian

Averie Bruce, Fisher Catholic

Alaina Dawson, Grove City Christian

Katie Dilgard, Harvest Prep

Izabella Erlenbach, Millersport