The Central Catholic League recently released its football honors for the 2019 season.

Editor’s note: This list was obtained by and may include inaccuracies. Please email corrections to

First Team

Miles Fleming, Hartley

Jalan January, Hartley

George Dunor, Hartley

Kiron Anderson, Hartley

Kenyon Davis, Hartley

Daniel Tooson, Hartley

Mason Sawyer, Hartley

Quintell Quinn, DeSales

Cole Potts, DeSales

Owen Faulkner, DeSales

Mason Washingon, DeSales

Reno Godfrey, DeSales

Frank Sciarroni, DeSales

Mason Graney, Watterson

Tommy Bair, Watterson

Jake Hoying, Watterson

Andrew Bettendorf, Watterson

Jonah Fortkamp, Watterson

Connor Carretta, St. Charles

Luke Eversole, St. Charles

Cam O’Neal, St. Charles

Josh Baum, Ready

Darius Parham, Ready

Cole Matthews, Ready

Jack Foley, Ready

Thomas Stiltner, Ready

Second Team

Angelo Evans, Hartley

Jake Skelly, Hartley

Dion Drake, Hartley

Marcelis Parker, Hartley

Sumo Kesselly, Hartley

Jason Velazquez, DeSales

Billy Cain, DeSales

Jordan Johnson, DeSales

Jaylen Ball, DeSales

Isaiah Thomas, DeSales

Davis Boone, Watterson

Tyler Young, Watterson

Chris Crane, Watterson

Sam Intihar, Watterson

Isaiah Manuel, Watterson

Thomas Berry, St. Charles

J.R. Racik, St. Charles

Michael Melillo, St. Charles

Francis Sarko, St. Charles

Tyrese Hudson, Ready

Aiden Aiello, Ready

A.J. Craddock, Ready

Oumar Dia, Ready

Jacob Robinson, Ready